Tampa Chapter

Our primary goals are to help members improve their level of knowledge, give them access to the tools to help them better market and deliver their services, and provide them with a network of knowledgeable professionals with whom they can share information and resources.

An AM&AA chapter is a local resource for networking, education, marketing, developing professional opportunities, and thought leadership. Members are able to make face to face connections with each other, potential members and other alliance opportunities.

Join the Tampa Chapter for our Inaugural Meeting!

 

Tampa Chapter Committee

Silvana Capaldi
Ispirare Group
scapaldi@ispiraregroup.com
Mike Ertel
Transworld Business Advisors
mertel@transowrldma.com
Jami Gold
Hyde Park Capital
gold@hydeparkcapital.com
Kyle Madden
KLH Capital
kyle@klhcapital.com
Timothy A. Norstrem
Norstrem Associates
timothy@norstrem.com
Christopher P. Swink
BNY Mellon
Christopher.swink@bnymellon.com
  Scott Young
Highpoint CFO
scott@highpointcfo.com
Month Week Day
August 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
July 30, 2017 July 31, 2017 August 1, 2017 August 2, 2017 August 3, 2017 August 4, 2017 August 5, 2017
August 6, 2017 August 7, 2017 August 8, 2017 August 9, 2017 August 10, 2017 August 11, 2017 August 12, 2017
August 13, 2017 August 14, 2017 August 15, 2017 August 16, 2017 August 17, 2017 August 18, 2017 August 19, 2017
August 20, 2017 August 21, 2017 August 22, 2017 August 23, 2017 August 24, 2017 August 25, 2017 August 26, 2017
August 27, 2017 August 28, 2017 August 29, 2017 August 30, 2017 August 31, 2017 September 1, 2017 September 2, 2017

Learn More!
Your message was successfully sent!



5 + 5 =