Tampa Bay Chapter

Our primary goals are to help members improve their level of knowledge, give them access to the tools to help them better market and deliver their services, and provide them with a network of knowledgeable professionals with whom they can share information and resources.

An AM&AA chapter is a local resource for networking, education, marketing, developing professional opportunities, and thought leadership. Members are able to make face to face connections with each other, potential members and other alliance opportunities.


Tampa Bay Chapter Committee

Silvana Capaldi
Ispirare Group
scapaldi@ispiraregroup.com
Mike Ertel
Transworld Business Advisors
mertel@transworldma.com
Jami Gold
Hyde Park Capital
gold@hydeparkcapital.com
Timothy A. Norstrem
Norstrem Associates
timothy@norstrem.com
Christopher P. Swink
BNY Mellon
Christopher.swink@bnymellon.com
  Scott Young
Highpoint CFO
young92@gmail.com

 Tampa Bay Chapter Sponsors

SILVER SPONSOR

 

BRONZE SPONSORS

 
;
;
;
;
;
;

Tampa Bay Media Partner

Phil Gerbyshak
Chief Digital Officer
Vengreso
;
;
;
;
Month Week Day
November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
October 29, 2017 October 30, 2017 October 31, 2017 November 1, 2017 November 2, 2017 November 3, 2017 November 4, 2017
November 5, 2017 November 6, 2017 November 7, 2017 November 8, 2017 November 9, 2017 November 10, 2017 November 11, 2017
November 12, 2017 November 13, 2017 November 14, 2017 November 15, 2017 November 16, 2017 November 17, 2017 November 18, 2017
November 19, 2017 November 20, 2017 November 21, 2017 November 22, 2017 November 23, 2017 November 24, 2017 November 25, 2017
November 26, 2017 November 27, 2017 November 28, 2017 November 29, 2017 November 30, 2017 December 1, 2017 December 2, 2017

Learn More!
Your message was successfully sent!



9 + 8 =