Tampa Bay Chapter

Our primary goals are to help members improve their level of knowledge, give them access to the tools to help them better market and deliver their services, and provide them with a network of knowledgeable professionals with whom they can share information and resources.

An AM&AA chapter is a local resource for networking, education, marketing, developing professional opportunities, and thought leadership. Members are able to make face to face connections with each other, potential members and other alliance opportunities.


Tampa Bay Chapter Committee

Silvana Capaldi
Ispirare Group
scapaldi@ispiraregroup.com
Mike Ertel
Transworld Business Advisors
mertel@transworldma.com
Jami Gold
LCG Advisors
jgold@LCGadvisors.com
   Scott Young
Highpoint CFO
young92@gmail.com
Timothy A. Norstrem
Norstrem Associates
timothy@norstrem.com
Christopher P. Swink
BNY Mellon
Christopher.swink@bnymellon.com
  Kyle Madden
KLH Capital LP
Kyle@klhcapital.com

 Tampa Bay Chapter Sponsors

SILVER SPONSOR

BRONZE SPONSORS

 
 

Tampa Bay Media Partner

Phil Gerbyshak
Chief Digital Officer
Vengreso
;
;
;
;
Month Week Day
February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
January 28, 2018 January 29, 2018 January 30, 2018 January 31, 2018 February 1, 2018 February 2, 2018 February 3, 2018
February 4, 2018 February 5, 2018 February 6, 2018 February 7, 2018 February 8, 2018 February 9, 2018 February 10, 2018
February 11, 2018 February 12, 2018 February 13, 2018 February 14, 2018 February 15, 2018 February 16, 2018 February 17, 2018
February 18, 2018 February 19, 2018 February 20, 2018 February 21, 2018 February 22, 2018 February 23, 2018 February 24, 2018
February 25, 2018 February 26, 2018 February 27, 2018 February 28, 2018 March 1, 2018 March 2, 2018 March 3, 2018

Learn More!
Your message was successfully sent!



2 + 6 =