Tampa Bay Chapter

Our primary goals are to help members improve their level of knowledge, give them access to the tools to help them better market and deliver their services, and provide them with a network of knowledgeable professionals with whom they can share information and resources.

An AM&AA chapter is a local resource for networking, education, marketing, developing professional opportunities, and thought leadership. Members are able to make face to face connections with each other, potential members and other alliance opportunities.


Tampa Bay Chapter Committee

Silvana Capaldi
Ispirare Group
scapaldi@ispiraregroup.com
Mike Ertel
Transworld Business Advisors
mertel@transworldma.com
Jami Gold
LCG Advisors
jgold@LCGadvisors.com
   Scott Young
Highpoint CFO
young92@gmail.com
Timothy A. Norstrem
Norstrem Associates
timothy@norstrem.com
Christopher P. Swink
BNY Mellon
Christopher.swink@bnymellon.com
  Kyle Madden
KLH Capital LP
Kyle@klhcapital.com

 Tampa Bay Chapter Sponsors

SILVER SPONSOR

BRONZE SPONSORS

 
 ;;
Month Week Day
April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
March 25, 2018 March 26, 2018 March 27, 2018 March 28, 2018 March 29, 2018 March 30, 2018 March 31, 2018
April 1, 2018 April 2, 2018 April 3, 2018 April 4, 2018 April 5, 2018 April 6, 2018 April 7, 2018
April 8, 2018 April 9, 2018 April 10, 2018 April 11, 2018 April 12, 2018 April 13, 2018 April 14, 2018
April 15, 2018 April 16, 2018 April 17, 2018 April 18, 2018 April 19, 2018 April 20, 2018 April 21, 2018
April 22, 2018 April 23, 2018 April 24, 2018 April 25, 2018 April 26, 2018 April 27, 2018 April 28, 2018
April 29, 2018 April 30, 2018 May 1, 2018 May 2, 2018 May 3, 2018 May 4, 2018 May 5, 2018

Learn More!
Your message was successfully sent!



6 + 3 =