Tampa Bay Chapter

Our primary goals are to help members improve their level of knowledge, give them access to the tools to help them better market and deliver their services, and provide them with a network of knowledgeable professionals with whom they can share information and resources.

An AM&AA chapter is a local resource for networking, education, marketing, developing professional opportunities, and thought leadership. Members are able to make face to face connections with each other, potential members and other alliance opportunities.

Tampa Bay Chapter Committee

Silvana Capaldi
Ispirare Group
scapaldi@ispiraregroup.com
Mike Ertel
Transworld Business Advisors
mertel@transworldma.com
Jami Gold
Hyde Park Capital
gold@hydeparkcapital.com
Kyle Madden
KLH Capital
kyle@klhcapital.com
Timothy A. Norstrem
Norstrem Associates
timothy@norstrem.com
Christopher P. Swink
BNY Mellon
Christopher.swink@bnymellon.com
  Scott Young
Highpoint CFO
young92@gmail.com

 Tampa Bay Chapter Sponsors

SILVER SPONSOR

 

BRONZE SPONSORS

 

Tampa Bay Media Partner

Phil Gerbyshak
Chief Digital Officer
Vengreso
Month Week Day
September 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
August 27, 2017 August 28, 2017 August 29, 2017 August 30, 2017 August 31, 2017 September 1, 2017 September 2, 2017
September 3, 2017 September 4, 2017 September 5, 2017 September 6, 2017 September 7, 2017 September 8, 2017 September 9, 2017
September 10, 2017 September 11, 2017 September 12, 2017 September 13, 2017 September 14, 2017 September 15, 2017 September 16, 2017
September 17, 2017 September 18, 2017 September 19, 2017 September 20, 2017 September 21, 2017 September 22, 2017 September 23, 2017
September 24, 2017 September 25, 2017 September 26, 2017 September 27, 2017 September 28, 2017 September 29, 2017 September 30, 2017

Learn More!
Your message was successfully sent!



3 + 2 =